Reviews

Vascular Institute of Virginia review summary

5on Google,Aug 16, 2019

Michael

I went to see Dr. Washer for a kidney problem. He explained the procedure for treatment. As he was examining me , he noticed my legs and referred me to Dr. Kieger for treatment. Both doctors were extremely helpful and acted professionally.


5on Healthgrades,Aug 12, 2019

Anonymous

Dr Kieger and the staff are wonderful and personable. I finally have an answer about my veins and an appropriate course of treatment. I appreciate the amount of time Dr Kieger took with me to explain my condition. Highly recommend him and VIV.



5on Healthgrades,Jul 31, 2019

Rick

Dr. Yu was superb! I found the entire staff to be extremely professional and responsive. Dr. Yu explained in plain english what would happened and it happened precisely as he had explained. Procedure was extremely quick and efficient. Overall outstanding visit. I highly recommend Dr. Yu and his entire Team!


5on Google,Jul 29, 2019

David

Very Professional and Caring Medical Staff!!


5on Google,Jul 28, 2019

Rula

OMG! My entire experience was AMAZING! Front dest, nurses and doctor. The paid very close attention to everything I was explaining. They didn’t try to rush me out (like other doctors). The nurses and doctor had GREAT BEDSIDE manners. Will definitely recommend you to friends and family.


5on Google,Jul 23, 2019

Juan

Dr Bagla is a very experienced surgeon in the field of benign prostate enlargement. But what makes him an oustanding surgeon is his diligence in the preparation of the patient before the procedure, during the procedure where he demonstrates his superb skills as a surgeon that makes this procedure look so easy, and after the procedure where I was fine after 2 hours although I had to follow post-procedure instructions just for my well being. I'm from NY city and here we have doctors that do this kind of procedure, but I read so many reviews about this doctor and let me add this , they were not mistaken he's a very very skilled surgeon. I didn't feel any discomfort at all after the procedure. But every case is different and you have to explain in detail was it is your problem and ask questions because the beauty of this is, he is a very accessible doctor and will absolve any questions you have. I hope this will help anyone


5on Google,Jul 23, 2019

Brenda

The entire staff is professional and so friendly. They work together as a family.





5on Google,Jul 21, 2019

Cameron

I could write a big long thing about this practice, but suffice to say that they are tops in my book. A+++




5on Healthgrades,Jul 14, 2019

Anonymous

He and his staff were very attentive to diagnosis and treatment. Great "bedside" manner!


Top