Reviews

Vascular Institute of Virginia review summary

5on Healthgrades,Jan 16, 2020

Delphine

Each time I come to the vascular center Dr Shah takes great care of me, excellent job always!!!


5on Healthgrades,Dec 28, 2019

CJ

I was there because an ER visit showed an abdominal aneurysm and my doctor referred me here. Other than a bit of a wait, my visit was excellent. The ultrasound man was good and personable and the doctor checked everything and explained things thoroughly.


5on Google,Dec 13, 2019

dominique

From my first visit to the day that I had my procedure, the nursing staff and Dr. Bagla were a blessing! They all were very friendly and professional. They took very good care of me. I will definitely recommend!


5on Healthgrades,Dec 12, 2019

Anonymous

Dr Bagla and his staff did a superb job on the first test. Excellent care, explanation. All were professional, courteous, and helpful. Second test was determined not to be necessary after a review of the background information by Dr. Bagla. Well done and highly recommended


5on Healthgrades,Sep 25, 2019

Anonymous

Everyone from the beginning to the end...professional, courteous and friendly. Two friendly nurses that attended to me, Dr. Kieger and the Radiologist, they were exceptional! Thanks


5on Healthgrades,Sep 24, 2019

Anonymous

Very personable and professional in explaining my condition and follow up treatments. I feel Very confident under his care.


5on Healthgrades,Aug 12, 2019

Anonymous

Dr Kieger and the staff are wonderful and personable. I finally have an answer about my veins and an appropriate course of treatment. I appreciate the amount of time Dr Kieger took with me to explain my condition. Highly recommend him and VIV.


5on Google,Aug 01, 2019

Albertus-Hugo Van den

"I found Dr. Bagla and staff very professional and recommend them to every one I know".


5on Healthgrades,Jul 31, 2019

Rick

Dr. Yu was superb! I found the entire staff to be extremely professional and responsive. Dr. Yu explained in plain english what would happened and it happened precisely as he had explained. Procedure was extremely quick and efficient. Overall outstanding visit. I highly recommend Dr. Yu and his entire Team!


5on Google,Jul 18, 2019

Azeem

Very polite and respectful.


5on Healthgrades,Jul 14, 2019

Anonymous

He and his staff were very attentive to diagnosis and treatment. Great "bedside" manner!



5on Healthgrades,Jun 08, 2019

Mike

10 out of 5 stars for Dr. Bagla and the entire staff. Professional. Courteous, as well as Friendly. Have no hesitation recommending their services


5on Healthgrades,Jun 06, 2019

Pamela

The entire visit of this facility was a pleasant one considering what I was there for. I did not have to wait long after my arrival, which is always a plus. Dr Bagla and his staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Everyone would make sure you were comfortable. And I like the follow up calls the next day. Not everyone does that.


5on Healthgrades,May 30, 2019

Anonymous

Wonderful experience all around. I had a bone marrow biopsy. The entire staff was efficient, professional and kind. The procedure was totally smooth. Afterward, I experienced absolutely no pain and the next day I was able to attend a 50th Anniversary Gala party!


Top