Reviews

Vascular Institute of Virginia review summary


5on Google,Apr 06, 2019

Elias

Excellent experience, very helpful staff who knew what they were doing. Highly recommended.



5on Healthgrades,Mar 20, 2019

Anonymous

Dr Bagla was fantastic. In fact, the entire staff was excellent. I give him and all at the Vascular Institute five stars.


5on Healthgrades,Mar 14, 2019

Anonymous

Post op surgery appointment with Dr. Washer went well. He is so excellent with what he does.


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 01, 2019

Susan

I was provided transportation, I was acknowledged so I could sit down, they were very thorough in my medical history, everyone was pleasant and professional. instructions were detailed. Doctor Shah met with me prior to surgery.


5on Healthgrades,Feb 28, 2019

Dodie

I have pad and few procedures. Dr. P and the other staff has been wonderful and very thorough!


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 25, 2019

Rachel

I found it to be professional and comfortable place to receive medical care. Dr Bagla is very easy to work with. Seemed understanding and very open in communicating with us.


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 21, 2019

Ralph

Good service, very professional, that staff are caring. Dr Wu is very professional and smart


5on BirdEye,Feb 06, 2019

Michael

Everyone is always very professional, polite and friendly.


4on BirdEye,Feb 06, 2019

ANDRE

Professional Service from enzire staff..HOWEVER..I had a 930 appt..but was not taken back till 1120a...several pazients came after me and were seen first...spoke to nurse.who apolohized for the mixup...said I wss accidentally overlookef


5on Healthgrades,Dec 13, 2018

William

After many years of not being able to sleep more than 2 or 3 hours continuously due to BPH, I consulted Dr Bagla who suggested I consider a procedure called Prostate Artery Embolization. After utilizing the PAE I am now sleeping as much as 7 hours continuously and only going to the bathroom 1 time each night. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr Bagla and the PAE procedure.


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 10, 2018

CindyTom

These doctors go above and beyond....so glad we found them!


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 13, 2018

James Boonie

Great experience extremely professional people thanks to Dr. Washer and staff


5on Facebook,May 09, 2018

Ruby

I. Am a dialysis patient. Everytime i come here they go over and beyond. The doctors and nurses are awesome. The treatment here is awrsome. Happy nurse day to all the nurses!


Top