Reviews

Vascular Institute of Virginia review summary

5on Healthgrades,Jun 08, 2019

Mike

10 out of 5 stars for Dr. Bagla and the entire staff. Professional. Courteous, as well as Friendly. Have no hesitation recommending their services


5on Healthgrades,Jun 06, 2019

Pamela

The entire visit of this facility was a pleasant one considering what I was there for. I did not have to wait long after my arrival, which is always a plus. Dr Bagla and his staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Everyone would make sure you were comfortable. And I like the follow up calls the next day. Not everyone does that.



5on Google,Jun 03, 2019

G

Very professional atmosphere and staff were very reassuring, too. They put me at ease before my procedure.



5on Healthgrades,May 30, 2019

Anonymous

Wonderful experience all around. I had a bone marrow biopsy. The entire staff was efficient, professional and kind. The procedure was totally smooth. Afterward, I experienced absolutely no pain and the next day I was able to attend a 50th Anniversary Gala party!


5on Healthgrades,May 29, 2019

Anonymous

Dr. Kieger has been assisting me by correcting issues in the veins in my legs. I can't recommend him enough. The fantastic staff is caring, supportive and really make a connection. Dr. Kieger has included me in all decisions. He provided clear pros and cons to all of the recommended procedures. I value his advice and my treatments have been tremendously effective. He truly makes the patient a part of the treatment process. I am in much better health as a result of Dr. Kieger's treatment.


5on Healthgrades,May 29, 2019

Anonymous

Well taken care of and very quickly



5on Google,May 09, 2019

Melvin

This place is absolutely wonderful, great doctors and top notch knowledgeable staff. I'm a Dialysis patient that was there for a routine declot. First of all, I hate the procedure, but the nurses did their best to calm my fears. Dr. Yu went out of his way to make me comfortable, even giving me a little more "sleepy" medicine. Afterwards due to no fault of their own, when it seemed that my body was having an adverse reaction to the medicine. Dr. Yu and the nurses snapped quickly to action to get whatever was happening to me under control. They were great and I felt perfectly safe in their hands. Words can't describe how safe I felt in their care. Bravo Dr. Yu and too all of your nurses. As much as I hate the actual procedure, if I ever had to have anything of the sort ever done again. I'd be more than satisfied to place my life in the hands of these wonderful people!!!! The entire operation from the young lady greeting you at the desk, to the young man handling discharge instructions and follow up appointments, are five star second to NONE!! CONGRATULATIONS.




5on Google,May 06, 2019

Priscilla

The outmost effective and professional work ethics from all staff and nurses!!


5on Google,Apr 29, 2019

Victor

I enjoyed the atmosphere, the staff very nice and including the Doctor very friendly and knowledgeable, made me feel great.


5on Google,Apr 28, 2019

dennis

Dr Washer and the entire staff were very caring and professional.


Top